Get in touch

Contact Us

St Laurence, Kirby Misperton

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:
Mrs Rosemary Sellers
E: kirbymisperton@mkmbparishes.co.uk

St Andrew, Middleton

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Wardens:
Mrs Helen Halkyard
Mr Mike Sellers
E: middleton@mkbmparishes.co.uk

All Saints, Sinnington

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Wardens:
Mrs Ruth Wass
Mrs Sue Pickersgill
E: sinnington@mkmbparishes.co.uk

St John, Newton upon Rawcliffe

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:
Mrs Sally Garrett
E: newton@mkbmparishes.co.uk

St Andrew, Normanby

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:  
E: normanby@mkbmparishes.co.uk

St Chad, Great Habton

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:
Mrs Rosemary Sellers
E: greathabton@mkmbparishes.co.uk

Marton Mission Room

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:
Mrs Veronica Piercy
E: missionroom@mkbmparishes.co.uk

St John of Beverley, Salton

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:
Mrs Barbara Stonehouse
E: salton@mkmbparishes.co.uk

Holy Epiphany, Butterwick Chapel

 

Vicar:   Rev Rob Barker
E: revrobbarker@mkbmparishes.co.uk

 

Church Warden:
Mrs Barbara Stonehouse
E: butterwick@mkmbparishes.co.uk